Associate Faculty

    Prof. M. Durga Prasad, Ph.D. (Calcutta) Theoretical Chemistry: Quantum Dynamics and Many Body Theories (T)
    Prof.Susanta Mahapatra, Ph.D. (IIT Kanpur) Theoretical Chemical Dynamics: Non-adiabatic Processes (Theory) (T)
    Dr. Tushar Jana, Ph.D. (Jadavpur) Polymer and Materials Science (E)
    Dr. P.K. Panda, Ph.D. (IISc, Bangalore) Synthesis and Exploration of chemical, biological and material aspects of porphyrinoids (E)
    Dr. K. Muralidharan, Ph.D. (IIT, Kanpur) Synthetic main group chemistry and polymers (E)
    Dr. A. K. Sahoo, PhD. (NCL, Pune) Organic chemistry, Material/medicinal chemistry, Organometallic Chemistry (E)

    Prof. M. Ghanashyam Krishna, Ph.D. (IISc, Bangalore) Nanostructured materials, Thin Films and Sensors (E)
    Prof. K.C. James Raju, Ph.D. (IIT, Chennai) Microwave Electronics, Ferroelectric Thin Films, RFMEMS, Microwave Materials and Characterization Techniques (E)
    Dr. V.S. Ashoka, Ph.D. (Hyderabad) Quantum Optics, Laser Cooling (E).


    Prof. C. Raghavendra Rao, Ph.D. (Osmania University) Simulation & Modeling and Knowledge Discovery
    Prof.Arun Agarwal, Ph.D. (IIT, Delhi),Computer Vision, Image Processing, Neural Networks and Grid Computing
    Prof.Rajeev Wanker, Ph.D. ( Devi Ahilya University, Indore) - Grid Computing, Parallel Computing and Cloud Computing

School of Engineering Sciences & Technology

          Dr. Pradip Paik, Ph.D. ( IIT, Kanpur),Polymers, core-shell materials, mesoporous materials for Nanobiotechnology, New bio-polymers, Nanocomposites, hybrid nanomaterials and nanocapsules design
University of Hyderabad, Prof C.R.Rao Road Centeal University Campus P.O.
Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500046, India.
Phone numbers: 040-23010110, 23010104, Fax- 040-23012800, 23138701